Uncle Tom’s Cabin or Life among the Lowly

Uncle Tom’s Cabin or Life among the Lowly





200 in stock.
Quantity must be 1 or more
Regular price Rs. 895.00

Volume I: I In Which the Reader is Introduced to a Man of Humanity, II The Mother, III The Husband and Father, IV An Evening in Uncle Tom’s Cabin, V Showing the Feelings of Living Property on Changing Owners, VI Discovery, VII The Mother’s Struggle, VIII Eliza’s Escape, IX In Which it appears that a Senator is but a Man, X The Property is Carried off, XI In Which Property gets into an Improper State of Mind, XII Select Incident of Lawful Trade, XIII The Quaker Settlement, XIV Evangeline, XV Of Tom’s New Master, and Various Other Matters, XVI Tom’s Mistress and her Opinions, XVII The Freeman’s Defence, XVIII Miss Ophelia’s Experiences and Opinions, Volume II: XIX Miss Ophelia’s Experiences and Opinions (Continued), XX Topsy, XXI Kentuck, XXII “The Grass Withereth—The Flower Fadeth”, XXIII Henrique, XXIV Foreshadowings, XXV The Little Evangelist, XXVI Death, XXVII “This is the Last of Earth”, XXVIII Reunion, XXIX The Unprotected, XXX The Slave Warehouse, XXXI The Middle Passage, XXXII Dark Places, XXXIII Cassy, XXXIV The Quadroon’s Story, XXXV The Tokens, XXXVI Emmeline and Cassy, XXXVII Liberty, XXXVIII The Victory, XXXIX The Stratagem, XL The Martyr, XLI The Young Master, XLII An Authentic Ghost Story, XLIII Results, XLIV The Liberator, XLV Concluding Remarks.


Sold Out